Meet the Team
Allen Lafferty
Owner
Allen@premiersettlements.com
Tina Lafferty
Accounting Specialist
Tina@premiersettlements.com
Lexi Toadvine
Order Entry Specialist
Lexi@premiersettlements.com
Sean Lafferty
Settlement Agent
Sean@premiersettlements.com
Jon Witmer
Settlement Agent
Jon@premiersettlements.com
Cindy Brenner
Data Entry Specialist
Cindy@premiersettlements.com
Lillian Mozloom
Schedule Coordinator/Data Entry Specialist
Lillian@premiersettlements.com
Phone:
(717) 581-5810
Address:
Premier Settlements, Inc
126 Foxshire Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
Fax:
(717) 581-5814